skip to primary navigationskip to content

PDN Adrian Seminars in Neuroscience series


The Adrian Seminars in Neuroscience are dedicated to Lord Edgar Adrian, renowned Cambridge physiologist and Nobel laureate.

Videos of the latest talk are available below.

All talks will take place on Mondays in the Hodgkin Huxley seminar room, Physiology Building, at 4:30 pm.




Calendar (Easter Term 2018)

There are currently no Adrian Seminars arranged for Easter Term. Please contact Lyn Dakin for further information.


Adrian Lecture and Seminars Committee

Horace Barlow, Steve Edgley, Kristian Franze, Roger Hardie, Bill Harris, Christine Holt, Zoe Kourtzi, Simon Laughlin (coopted), Roy Patterson, Ole Paulsen (Co-Chair), Hugh Robinson, Wolfram Schultz (Chair), Trevor Wardill, Ian Winter, Daniel Wolpert (coopted), Lyn Dakin (Secretary).


Video of the latest Adrian Seminar