skip to content

Department of Physiology, Development and Neuroscience


Professor Matthew Mason

Otto Hutter Teaching Prize 2025

Pilkington Prize 2018

Professor Steve Edgley

Pilkington Prize 2024

Dr Angie Tavernor

Pilkington Prize 2023

Dr Sue Jones

Pilkington Prize 2022

Dr David Bainbridge

Pilkington Prize, 2020

Dr Cecilia Brassett

Pilkington Prize, 2019
Symington Memorial Prize, 2020

Dr Elisa Galliano

CUSU Student Led teaching award, 2019

Dr Christof Schwiening

Pilkington Prize, 2016

Dr James Fraser

CUSU Teaching Excellence Awards, 2016

Dr Richard Barnes

Pilkington Prize, 2012
CUSU student led teaching award, 2015

Dr Hugh Matthews

Pilkington Prize, 2008

Dr Teresa Tiffert

Pilkington Prize, 2004

Dr John Grandage

Pilkington Prize, 2002

Dr Ian Parkin

Pilkington Prize, 2002

Professor Martin Johnson

1993 King's Fund Prize for Innovation in Medical Education
(Part 2 Anatomy Option B)