skip to content

Department of Physiology, Development and Neuroscience

 

Telephone numbers are shown as direct-dial UK national telephone numbers. If you are dialing from abroad replace the initial 0 with +44. Numbers starting with 01223 33, 01223 76 or 01223 74 can be dialed as University of Cambridge extensions by dialing the last five digits.

Position Contact Email Phone
Administration
Head of Department Sarah Bray
Bill Colledge
pdnhod@pdn.cam.ac.uk 01223 333772
Head of Department's Secretary Rebecca Gillett hodsec@pdn.cam.ac.uk 01223 333772
Departmental Administrator Olivia Speed pdnadmin@pdn.cam.ac.uk 01223 333765

Reception (Anatomy building)

Reception (Physiology building)

Anne Lewis

Anne Singh

reception@pdn.cam.ac.uk

01223 333750

01223 333899

Secretary (Anatomy building)

Secretary (Physiology building)

Tracey Flack

Aileen Jordan

pdnhr@pdn.cam.ac.uk

01223 333769

01223 333814

Principal Assistant (both buildings) Phil Garrett pg101@cam.ac.uk 01223 333764
Safety Technician Position Vacant safety@pdn.cam.ac.uk 01223 339529
Assistant Safety Technician Elaine Murdie edm25@cam.ac.uk   
Communications   comms@pdn.cam.ac.uk 01223 333821
Human Resources Tracey Flack

pdnhr@pdn.cam.ac.uk

 
Teaching
Postgraduate Administrator   postgradinfo@pdn.cam.ac.uk 01223 333814
Undergraduate Teaching    Undergraduate Teaching Contact Details  
Offices and services
Accounts office   pdnacct@pdn.cam.ac.uk 01223 333788
Anatomy Visual Media Group   avmg@hermes.cam.ac.uk 01223 333767
01223 333787
IT support   itsupport@pdn.cam.ac.uk 01223 333742
Library   01223 333821
Maintenance   maintenance@pdn.cam.ac.uk 01223 333750
Research Grants   grants@pdn.cam.ac.uk  
Travel Risk Assessment Authorisation   travel@pdn.cam.ac.uk 01223 339529
Cambridge Advanced Imaging Centre (CAIC)   caic.pdn.cam.ac.uk 01223 333774
Stores   stores@pdn.cam.ac.uk 01223 333796
Workshop (SBS electronics)   website 01223 333570
Workshop (SBS mechanical)   website 01223 334389
Internal mailing lists (Raven access required)
Department mailing lists   Staff email and phone list lists.cam.ac.uk mailing lists