skip to content

Department of Physiology, Development and Neuroscience


Since spring 2014, a Postdoc Committee has been set up to facilitate the organisation of events to give PDN postdocs the opportunity to present their research, to address specific training needs and to network with their colleagues. We are currently undergoing a restructure of the Postdoc Committee to include all researchers at PDN. If you would like to join the Postdoc Committee, please contact the Chair of the Postdoc Committee.

Current chair of the Postdoc Committee:

Current members of the Postdoc Committee: Andrea Dimitracopoulos, Audrey Hay, Elena Scarpa, Roberto Inchingolo (Communications), Sarah Rowland-Jones (Secretary), Dino Giussani, Fabian Grabenhorst, Erica Watson.

Email lists