skip to content

Department of Physiology, Development and Neuroscience

CTR members awarded prizes at SRI meeting

Several members of the Centre for Trophoblast research receive prizes during the 66th meeting of the Society for Reproductive Investigation in Paris

The awardees are:

Irving Aye - President's Presenter Award
Yassen Abbas - Laxmi Baxi Award
Nadia Capatina - New Investigator Poster Prize
Tina Napso - New Investigator Poster Prize
Owen Vaughan (former grad. student) - President's Plenary Award

Congratulations to everyone involved.