skip to primary navigationskip to content

FlyBase group members

Name Email Role
Nick Brown Group Leader
Steven Marygold Group Manager
Gillian Millburn Senior Curator
Giulia Antonazzo Curator
Helen Attrill Curator
Marta Costa Ontology Editor (FlyBase/Virtual Fly Brain)
Silvie Fexova Curator
Tasmin Jones Curator
Abirami Kathiravelupillai Data Assistant
Aoife Larkin Curator
Alix Rey Curator
Nicole Staudt Curator (Virtual Fly Brain)
Pepe Urbano Curator

RSS Feed Latest news

Target detection in insects: optical, neural and behavioral optimizations

Sep 21, 2016

New review from Paloma Gonzalez-Bellido and Samuel Fabian on Current Opinion in Neurobiology highlights how compound eyes in insects may be beneficial for visualizing small, fast targets

View all news